About Us Menu
Helpful Links
RIHEAA's Most Popular
For a complete list, visit our Helpful Links page.
Popular External Links
The following are links to external sites that prove helpful to most students.
Social Links
 

Contact RIHEAA

Our staff is eager to assist you and answer your questions. The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 4:00pm. General telephone inquiries can be made between these hours.


Telephone
Main Number, General Inquiries(401) 736-1100
Toll-Free(800) 922-9855
TDD(401) 734-9481
CollegeBoundfund(401) 462-7683
Scholarships & Grants(401) 736-1170
Account Resolution/Loans(401) 736-1120
Claims(401) 736-1120

E-Mail

Our staff is always happy to answer questions via email. Please select the appropriate email address below and be sure to include your full name and a daytime phone number where a RIHEAA staff member may reach you if he or she has additional questions. As always, you should never send sensitive information via email, so please do not include your social security number in the message.


General Inquiriesinfo@riheaa.org
Access to Public Recordsinfo@riheaa.org
CollegeBoundfundcollegeboundfund@treasury.ri.gov
State Grantgrants@riheaa.org
Academic Promise/College Crusade scholarships@riheaa.org
Stafford or PLUS Loansloans@riheaa.org
Defaulted Student Loanaccountresolution@riheaa.org
Lender/Servicer Inquiriesclaims@riheaa.org
Web Sitewebmaster@riheaa.org

Mailing Address

560 Jefferson Blvd.
Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886-1304


Fax

(401) 732-3541

 

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES